Hey Happy Homos and those who hate read this blog. Yes, this is going to be another one of those posts about religion, but don’t leave yet. I wanted to talk about the reasons why someone SHOULD leave their church. And who knows, what if it really tis the end of the world? What if God does come back and I’m not at all prepared? God is worth douching my soul for. I also think many of you too are douche worthy.
I know… I know I talk about God too much and I wear a cross every day. “That guy can’t possibly be one of us(a).” Well, hoochies, I am. I’m trying my best (just like many of you) and I will always be one of you cock suckers even if I wear a cross.
A little background before I get into it… being from Utah is like being raised in the Mormon church, whether you belong to it or not. It literally bleeds into every Utahn’s daily life. From the news coverage to people talking about “their ward” or asking you, “What ward do you belong to”. Then there are the oppressive behaviors and the influence their church has on state and federal politicians. If you think their church is not influencing our current politics- YOU ARE FUCKIN CRAZY!
As you dissect that thought, you may find yourself directed to the realization their church must be okay with the Nazis in the WH. (In Utah it’s called, “The Church”, but I sure don’t think so. Definitely and defiantly not mine.) So, despite all the other evil shit they’ve done historically to attack gay and trans people in the state of Utah (and across our country), they are now silent as this administration builds an internment camp in SLC, UT. I can only surmise they are okay with the mistreatment of brown people and people from other countries. Believe me when I say, it wouldn’t go forward without their Church’s consent. There’s your other reason to leave that church.
How could they not be for the mistreatment of the foreigner? Omission can be admission. They were silent when cities like Provo stated their officers would work hand and hand willingly with ICE. (No wonder, it’s the most conservative city in Utah. Provo LE is known for pulling people of color over without cause. That’s common knowledge to all of us Utahns.) Yet their church has never spoken about that.
No one is saying people shouldn’t live in the US without going through the proper channels. The problem is many brown lives (children included) that are here legally that have been detained and have had their lives ruined. American citizens are being falsely detained, including those who served our great military. American citizens like Alex Pretti and Renee Nicole Good were murdered and detainees are dying because of the lack of medical care or life saving medication. This is sick shit!
So, if you are a brown person, a person of color or give a shit about any of us(a), you’d leave that racist bigoted church and find one that practices love and not hate. Find one that doesn’t have the power to manipulate the market with their billion dollar bank account, because money is the root of all evil and they have so much of it. (Remember the eye of needle and camel story, don’t ya?)
Don’t get me wrong, I am not hating on Mormons. I think they’ve been conned. Like so many republicans have by this administration. I actually love my fellow Utahns, most of them at least. I also think they make some handsome daddies. Look, I’m friends with Mormons, I grew up with them, I went to school with them. They were my neighbors, so could I not love them?
I also speak it out to the universe- a challenge to any other country to deny their missionaries access to their lands. This is not us(a) problem, it is a world problem. If a church is okay with concentration camps in their backyard, other countries shouldn’t want them there brainwashing your communities. Like ewe to concentration camps. And stop giving 10% to a church that doesn’t stand up for all people.
If Utah is allowed to keep building this concentration camp – it won’t be long until they are going to try and fill them with our own citizens. They are raking in money by detaining innocent people. The rich are getting richer and greedier. Your lives don’t matter to them.
Why are we not doing more to free these innocent detained people? (Especially the children.) Why isn’t the Mormon Church? Or its congregation doing more to save innocent lives?
Is this “church” investing money in the concentration camps? Are they profiting off the destruction of our country? All I know is they say Choose the Right (CTR) but I think they might believe the TR means Third Reich.
Jesus, a foreigner, would not be happy with their Church. He would also not be happy with His name being used in vein, to hurt people. Diiiisgusting. The Lord Rebuke their church and this evil administration.
Not all churches are evil. Not all churches practice hate.
God Bless the USA,
The Happy and Christian Homo
PS Good news… my friend Rhonda Rae woke up and his cognitive functions are mostly restored. I’ve recorded our conversation about how his daughter being full of shit and a liar. There is no missing money. I think she thought he was going to die and it’d be my word against hers. But I’m no liar…. And we shared a laugh about the idea of anyone getting any money out of him while he’s alive. The only way is… out of his cold dead hands LOL He’s a stingy little penny-pinching old man and I cherish(ed) the friendship we have/had. Look there is nothing wrong with an older man paying for a younger man’s company, “massages”, friendships, or whatever… that’s between those two consenting adults. That’s just not what this is. Although for $45,000…. Cash money annual allowance – I think it could be. LOL
Joking aside, I still need to focus on myself, get in the best shape of my life now I feel like my own body isn’t fighting me every step of the way. And I plan on it. I’m still figuring out what that looks like for me. *Work in progress* (I even got my own therapist. Yes, therapists need therapists. EVERYONE should have a therapist if only for a safe place to purge.)
I sure am glad he woke up and set the record straight gay. I have all the evidence I need… cause why? “Cause I chew, chew, chew, cause they hope I choke.” I see them clearly.
PSS Word – For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, 36 I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’
37 “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink? 38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? 39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’
40 “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’
41 “Then he will say to those on his left, ‘Depart from me, you who are cursed, into the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his angels. 42 For I was hungry and you gave me nothing to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me nothing to drink, 43 I was a stranger and you did not invite me in, I needed clothes and you did not clothe me, I was sick and in prison and you did not look after me.’
44 “They also will answer, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry or thirsty or a stranger or needing clothes or sick or in prison, and did not help you?’
45 “He will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did not do for one of the least of these, you did not do for me.’
46 “Then they will go away to eternal punishment, but the righteous to eternal life.”
PSSS and Fuck Gov Cox for selling his soul to the evil administration. He gets to burn in hell with the rest of them.
PSSSS Palm Spring’s Barry Manilow has a new album and two songs are already released. I get it now…. I can also find joy in men singers. “Once Before I Go…” could listen to that song on repeat like I do with all new JLo releases. Its sweet and there’s love in it. It reminds me of Rhonda Rae. 🙂 Who does it remind you of?

